The Versatile Blogger Award

My first blog meme – how exciting!

I actually have half a blog post about teaching written, and I thought that would go live today, but I ended up going on an adventure with my flatmate: learning to play backgammon and going out to wander about Napoli a bit. So, keep your eyes open for the next long blog post!

So, as it turns out, today I’m writing the Versatile Blogger Award Tag.

Thank you Kate for tagging me! Have a wee wander over to her interesting Scottish blog about education, psychology, and life!

RULES:

– be nice and thank the person who nominated you

– share 7 interesting facts about you

– nominate other bloggers!

Here are 7 facts about moi, and you can be the judge of their level of interest!

  1. I can drive a 1920s Model T Ford.
  2. I didn’t acquire a mobile phone until 2009, at, age 19, and only because I inherited it from my sister.
  3. I am very blunt and usually tell things as they are (which can be a good or a bad thing!)
  4. I love reading, but I don’t think I make enough time for it.
  5. I used to dabble with video, audio, and image editing during my time in University.
  6. I have travelled a lot in North America, the United Kingdom, and Europe, but have never been to an Asian, African, or South American country. That will change later in my life!
  7. I enjoy meeting new people and I think it is pretty fun.

I TAG:

Jemma, Rhianna, and any other bloggers reading this who would like to do it!

Hope you enjoyed my Versatile Blogger Award! If you make your own, let me know and I’ll read it!

If you’d like to read more about me, check out my first ever blog post “Hello World, Helen Sunflower Here” or the Meet the Sunflower ‘About Me’ page.

Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply?

